Ihre Ansprechpartner im Holzfachmarkt

Ernst Stetina
Abteilungsleitung
02742/76630-83
0664/4239782
e.stetina@holz-wallner.at
Andreas Siebenhandl
02742/76630-44
0664/8242871
a.siebenhandl@holz-wallner.at

 

Foto folgt

Roman Wagner
02742/76630-42
0664/9236477
r.wagner@holz-wallner.at

Markus Halbwax
02742/76630-43
m.halbwax@holz-wallner.at

KASSA

Doris Haas
02742/76630-76
d.haas@holz-wallner.at

Luzia Huber
02742/76630-82
l.huber@holz-wallner.at