Ihre Ansprechpartner im Holzfachmarkt

Verkaufsberater
Ernst Stetina
Abteilungsleitung
02742/76630-83
0664/4239782
e.stetina@holz-wallner.at
Andreas Siebenhandl
02742/76630-44
0664/8242871
a.siebenhandl@holz-wallner.at

    Foto folgt

Roman Wagner
02742/76630-42
0664/9236477
r.wagner@holz-wallner.at

       
Kassa
Tina Prem
02742/76630-82
holzfachmarkt1@holz-wallner.at
Doris Zausnigg
02742/76630-76
holzfachmarkt2@holz-wallner.at
 
Türen / Großhandel
Franz Mannhalter
02742/881710-79
0664/1201896
f.mannhalter@holz-wallner.at

Franz Tschech
02742/881710-14
0664/9190252
f.tschech@holz-wallner.at