Ihre Ansprechpartner für Plattenwerkstoffe

 

Franz Mannhalter
Abteilungsleitung
02742/881710-79
0664/1201896
f.mannhalter@holz-wallner.at

Leopold Kisling
02742/881710-71
l.kisling@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Schubert
02742/881710-73
a.schubert@holz-wallner.at

Renate Riedler
02742/881710-82
r.riedler@holz-wallner.at

Foto folgt

Manfred Heindl
02742/881710-15
m.heindl@holz-wallner.at

Außendienst                                                                          

Franz Handl
0664/4240042
franz56handl@gmail.com

Manfred Krill
0664/8242879
manfred.krill@holz-wallner.at

Christian Krill
0664/88626227
c.krill@holz-wallner.at

Franz Tschech
02742/881710-14
0664/9190252
f.tschech@holz-wallner.at

Helmut Zechner
0664/1850954
h.zechner@holz-wallner.at

Karl Payreder
0664/1201931
k.payreder@holz-wallner.at

Christian Kerber
0664/88242237
c.kerber@holz-wallner.at