Das WALLNER Team

 
 GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG                                                                            

Gerhard Wallner
+43 (0)2742 881710-77
g.wallner@holz-wallner.at

Hans-Christian Riegler, Mag.
+43 (0)2742 76630-40
+43 (0)664 88626251
h.riegler@holz-wallner.at

HOLZWERKSTOFFE                                                                                

Franz Mannhalter
Abteilungsleitung
+43 (0)2742 881710-79
+43 (0)664 1201896
mannhalter@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Schubert
+43 (0)2742 881710-31
harland@holz-wallner.at

Leopold Kisling
+43 (0)2742 881710-30
l.kiesling@holz-wallner.at

Renate Riedler
+43 (0)2742 881710-82
r.riedler@holz-wallner.at

Markus Hellmüller
+43 (0)2742 881710-32
m.hellmueller@holz-wallner.at

   
Außendienst                                                                          

Franz Tschech
+43 (0)2742 881710-14
+43 (0)664 9190252
f.tschech@holz-wallner.at

Leopold Aigner
+43 (0)664 88242242
l.aigner@holz-wallner.at

Manfred Krill
+43 (0)664 8242879
m.krill@holz-wallner.at

Helmut Zechner
+43 (0)664 1850954
h.zechner@holz-wallner.at

Christian Krill
+43 (0)664 88626227
c.krill@holz-wallner.at

Karl Payreder
+43 (0)664 1201931
k.payreder@holz-wallner.at

Christian Kerber
+43 (0)664 88242237
c.kerber@holz-wallner.at

   
SCHNITTHOLZ                                                                                           

Stefan Halas, Ing.
Abteilungsleitung
+43 (0)2742 881710-75
+43 (0)664 4321854
schnittholz@holz-wallner.at

Anton Wallner
+43 (0)2742 881710-34
+43 (0)664 88626237
anton.wallner@holz-wallner.at

Michael Figura
+43 (0)2742 881710-84
m.figura@holz-wallner.at

Susanne Ackermann
+43 (0)2742 881710-82
s.ackermann@holz-wallner.at

Foto folgt

Monika Hess
+43 (0)2742 881710-35
m.hess@holz-wallner.at

 

 

Außendienst

Michael Lanzenberger
+43 (0)2742 881710-37
+43 (0)664 88242250
m.lanzenberger@holz-wallner.at

   
 FURNIERE                                                                                         

Gerhard Hautz
+43 (0)664 8242862
g.hautz@holz-wallner.at

   
 HOLZFACHMARKT
Andreas Siebenhandl
+43 (0)2742 76630-44
+43 (0)664 8242871
a.siebenhandl@holz-wallner.at
Foto folgt Roman Wagner
+43 (0)2742 76630-42
+43 (0)664 9236477
0664/9236477
r.wagner@holz-wallner.at

Markus Halbwax
+43 (0)2742 76630-43
+43 (0)664 88626202
m.halbwax@holz-wallner.at

 

 

 
KASSA

Luzia Huber
+43 (0)2742 76630-45
l.huber@holz-wallner.at

Doris Haas
+43 (0)2742 76630-76
d.haas@holz-wallner.at

ZUSCHNITT & BEKANTUNG

Margit Hierner
+43 (0)2742 76630-15
m.hierner@holz-wallner.at

Günter Neuhold
+43 (0)2742 76630-16
g.neuhold@holz-wallner.at

FAKTURIERUNG & BUCHHALTUNG

Alexandra Seidl
+43 (0)2742 76630-20
a.seidl@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Mühlberger
+43 (0)2742 76630-74
buchhaltung@holz-wallner.at

 

Mitarbeiterwebmail